Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Enter Title


Executive Board Members


Professor Trevor Williams
Adjunct Professor, Department of Medicine, Monash University, Victoria

Clinical Director Alergy, Immunology & Respiratory Medicine (AIRmed)
The Alfred Hospital, Melbourne, Victoria

President Elect

Assoc. Prof. Ken Whyte

Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine, University of Auckland, NZ. Department of Respiratory Medicine, Auckland Hospital, Auckland, New Zealand


Assoc. Prof. Eugene Kotlyar
Clinical Trials Cardiologist in Heart Failure, Cardiac transplantation and 
Pulmonary hypertension St Vincent's Hospital

Conjoint Senior Lecturer at the University of New South Wales
Xavier 4, St Vincent's Hospital, Darlinghurst, Sydney, NSW



Dr Jeremy Wrobel

Transplant & Respiratory Physician, Advanced Lung Disease Unit, Royal Perth Hospital, Western Australia



Copyright 2011 by PHSANZ