Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Enter Title


2015 Annual Scientific Meeting Organising Committee.

Professor Trevor Williams
Adjunct Professor, Department of Medicine, Monash University, Victoria

Clinical Director Alergy, Immunology & Respiratory Medicine (AIRmed)
The Alfred Hospital, Melbourne, Victoria

Assoc. Prof. Eugene Kotlyar
Clinical Trials Cardiologist in Heart Failure, Cardiac transplantation and 
Pulmonary hypertension St Vincent's Hospital

Conjoint Senior Lecturer at the University of New South Wales
Xavier 4, St Vincent's Hospital, Darlinghurst, Sydney, NSW

Prof. Anne Keogh
Professor of Medicine at the University of NSW, Joint Head of the Clinical Research Program in the Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute and the Senior Cardiologist in Cardiac Transplantation at St Vincent’s Hospital.

Copyright 2011 by PHSANZ